Company Directory

GENERAL INFORMATION

Wipf and Stock Publishers
199 West 8th Avenue, Suite 3
Eugene, OR 97401-2960
Tel: (541) 344-1528
Fax: (541) 344-1506
General inquiries: Info@wipfandstock.com
Ordering inquiries: Orders@wipfandstock.com
Employment inquiries: Resume@wipfandstock.com

 

RIGHTS and PERMISSIONS

Please see our Permissions Requests page for full details.

All academic permissions requests—including photocopying, coursepack, or electronic reserve—for Wipf and Stock Publishers and its imprints are now managed by the Copyright Clearance Center. Please submit all such requests to www.copyright.com.

All republication permission and translation/subsidiary rights requests, copyright inquiries, or other requests must be submitted in writing to Permissions@wipfandstock.com. Please include the full details of your intended use. Unfortunately, we cannot accept requests over the phone. Please allow up to two weeks for a response.

Requests for alternative formats for students with visual or learning impairments should be emailed to Permissions@wipfandstock.com.

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jennifer Horning, Orders and Customer Service
Jennifer@wipfandstock.com

William Poncy, Orders and Customer Service
William@wipfandstock.com

 

RIGHTS and PERMISSIONS

Drew Spainhower
Drew@wipfandstock.com

 

EDITORIAL

K. C. Hanson, Editor in Chief
KCHanson@wipfandstock.com

Charlie Collier, Editor
Charlie@wipfandstock.com

Chris Spinks, Editor
Chris@wipfandstock.com

Robin Parry, Editor
Robin@wipfandstock.com

Rodney Clapp, Editor
Rodney@wipfandstock.com

Jim Tedrick, Managing Editor
JTedrick@wipfandstock.com

Matt Wimer, Assistant Managing Editor
MWimer@wipfandstock.com

Brian Palmer, Editorial Administrator
bpalmer@wipfandstock.com

Heather Carraher, Lead Production Editor
Heather@wipfandstock.com

 

REPRINT ACQUISITIONS and CUSTOM REPRINTS

Drew Spainhower, Reprint Acquisitions and Custom Reprinting Coordinator
Drew@wipfandstock.com

Ted Lewis, Reprint Acquisitions
TedLewis@wipfandstock.com

Adam McInturf, Reprint Acquisitions
Adam@wipfandstock.com

 

MARKETING

James Stock, Marketing Director
James@wipfandstock.com

Chris Graham, Marketing Coordinator
CGraham@wipfandstock.com

Mike Munk, Marketing
Mike@wipfandstock.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Stephanie Randels, Business Manager
Stephanie@wipfandstock.com

Our ImprintsExplore our different imprints . . .-

View Our Publishing Partners »
Explore our different imprints . . . View Our Publishing Partners »
© 2016 Wipf and Stock Publishers. All Rights Reserved.