The Complete Art West Series: 7 Volume Set Download Cover Request Review Copy Request Exam Copy

The Complete Art West Series: 7 Volume Set

by Ben Witherington III and Ann Witherington

Imprint: Pickwick Publications

1744 Pages, 0.00 x 0.00 x 3.49 in

  • Paperback
  • 9781725283084
  • Published: June 2020

$169.00 / £123.00 / AU$247.00


Shipping Options




Purchasing options are not available in this country.

Other Retailers:

"There's no thriller quite like an archaeological thriller . . . Highly recommended." --Anne Rice With a finger on the pulse of the political dynamics, culture, and religion of the Middle East, Ben and Ann Witherington have crafted a one-of-a-kind set of novels with the Art West Series. Imagination and academic acumen are on full display every page of these novels as you follow Art West from one predicament to the next. Equal parts entertainment and education, this series will take you on one adventure after another, and in the process bring you face to face with elements of history that are carefully interwoven with present day realities. If you want an exciting and enjoyable read that will thoroughly immerse you in the world of the Holy Land, look no further than this complete set. The seven volumes included in the set: The Lazarus Effect Roman Numerals Papias and the Mysterious Menorah Corinthian Leather Roma Aeterna Ephesian Miracle Return to Zion

Privacy Policy and Cookies

We have recently updated our Privacy Policy. This outlines how and why we collect, store and use your personal data when you use our website. Like most websites, we use cookies to improve our service and make your user experience better. See our updated Privacy Policy to find out more about cookies and how we use your data.

Okay, thanks