Company Directory

GENERAL INFORMATION

Wipf and Stock Publishers
199 West 8th Avenue, Suite 3
Eugene, OR 97401-2960
Tel: (541) 344-1528
Fax: (541) 344-1506
General inquiries: info@wipfandstock.com
Ordering inquiries: Orders@wipfandstock.com
Employment inquiries: Resume@wipfandstock.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jennifer Horning, Orders and Customer Service
Jennifer@wipfandstock.com
(541) 344-1528

William Poncy, Orders and Customer Service
William@wipfandstock.com
(541) 344-1528

 

RIGHTS and PERMISSIONS

Al Ullman
Al@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7124

 

EDITORIAL

K. C. Hanson, Editor in Chief
KCHanson@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7038

Charlie Collier, Editor
Charlie@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0585

Chris Spinks, Editor
Chris@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7035

Robin Parry, Editor
Robin@wipfandstock.com

Rodney Clapp, Editor
Rodney@wipfandstock.com

Jim Tedrick, Managing Editor
JTedrick@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0705

Matt Wimer, Assistant Managing Editor
MWimer@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7120

Daniel Lanning, Editorial Administrator
Daniel@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7036

Heather Carraher, Lead Production Editor
Heather@wipfandstock.com

 

REPRINT ACQUISITIONS and CUSTOM REPRINTS

Al Ullman, Reprint Acquisitions and Custom Reprinting Coordinator
Al@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7124

Ted Lewis, Reprint Acquisitions
TedLewis@wipfandstock.com

Adam McInturf, Reprint Acquisitions
Adam@wipfandstock.com
503 344 1901

 

MARKETING

James Stock, Marketing Director
James@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0746

Joe Delahanty, Marketing Coordinator
Joe@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7123

Mike Munk, Marketing
Mike@wipfandstock.com
503 344 1903

Shanalea Forest, Marketing Assistant
Shanalea@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7041

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Stephanie Randels, Business Manager
Stephanie@wipfandstock.com
541 344 1528

Our ImprintsExplore our different imprints . . .-

View Our Publishing Partners »
Explore our different imprints . . . View Our Publishing Partners »
© 2017 Wipf and Stock Publishers. All Rights Reserved.