Contact Information

GENERAL INFORMATION

Wipf and Stock Publishers
199 West 8th Avenue, Suite 3
Eugene, OR 97401-2960
Tel: (541) 344-1528
Fax: (541) 344-1506
General inquiries: Info@wipfandstock.com
Ordering inquiries: Orders@wipfandstock.com
Employment inquiries: Resume@wipfandstock.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jennifer Horning, Orders and Customer Service
Jennifer@wipfandstock.com
(541) 344-1528

William Poncy, Orders and Customer Service
William@wipfandstock.com
(541) 344-1528

RIGHTS AND PERMISSIONS

Jason Robeck
Jason@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7124

EDITORIAL

K. C. Hanson, Editor in Chief
KCHanson@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7038

Charlie Collier, Editor
Charlie@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0585

Chris Spinks, Editor
Chris@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7035

Robin Parry, Editor
Robin@wipfandstock.com

Rodney Clapp, Editor
Rodney@wipfandstock.com

Michael Thomson, Acquisitions and Development Editor
MThomson@wipfandstock.com
541 228 9157

Jim Tedrick, CEO, Director of Publications
JTedrick@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0705

Matt Wimer, Managing Editor
MWimer@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7012

Emily Callihan, Assistant Managing Editor
Emily@wipfandstock.com
458 221 7386 ex 112

George Callihan, Editorial Administrative Assistant
George@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7043

Ian Creeger, Lead Production Editor
Ian@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7033

REPRINT ACQUISITIONS AND CUSTOM REPRINTS

Jason Robeck, Reprint Acquisitions and Custom Reprinting Coordinator
Jason@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7124

Ted Lewis, Reprint Acquisitions
TedLewis@wipfandstock.com

Adam McInturf, Reprint Acquisitions
Adam@wipfandstock.com
503 344 1901

MARKETING

James Stock, CEO, Director of Marketing
James@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0746

Joe Delahanty, Marketing Coordinator
Joe@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7123

Mike Munk, Marketing
Mike@wipfandstock.com
541 359 0659

Shanalea Forest, Marketing Assistant
Shanalea@wipfandstock.com
541 933 7041

BUSINESS OFFICE

Stephanie Randels, Business Manager
Stephanie@wipfandstock.com
541 344 1528

Ryan Bender, Human Resources Assistant
RyanBender@wipfandstock.com
541 636 9086

Katie Davis, Administrative Assistant
Katie@wipfandstock.com

X

Privacy Policy and Cookies

We have recently updated our Privacy Policy. This outlines how and why we collect, store and use your personal data when you use our website. Like most websites, we use cookies to improve our service and make your user experience better. See our updated Privacy Policy to find out more about cookies and how we use your data.

Okay, thanks